» Ospitalitą
 

 

SAN MARTINO DI CASTROZZA
Hotels Cat. Tel. Web
Hotel Vienna ««« 0439 68078 www.hvienna.com
Hotel Centrale ««« 0439 68083 www.hcentrale.it
Hotel Letizia ««« 0439 768615 www.hletizia.it
Hotel La Montanara ««« 0439 68183 www.hotelmontanara.it

 

PRIMIERO
Hotels Cat. Tel. Web
Albergo Iris Park Hotel «««« 0439.762000 www.brunethotels.it
Albergo Luis «««« 0439.763040 www.hotelluis.it
Albergo Mirabello «««« 0439.64241 www.hotelmirabello.it
Albergo Relais Orsingher «««« 0439.62816 www.primieroholidays.it
Albergo Tressane «««« 0439.762205 www.brunethotels.it
Art&Music Hotel Isolabella «««« 0439.762276 www.hotelisolabella.it
Albergo Al Ponte ««« 0439.762268 www.alpontehotel.com
Albergo Al Prato ««« 0439.62425 www.hotelalprato.it
Albergo Belvedere ««« 0439.762725 www.albergobelvedere.primiero.it
Albergo Castel Pietra ««« 0439.763171 www.hotelcastelpietra.it
Albergo Clarofonte ««« 0439.62347 www.albergoclarofonte.it
Albergo Conca Verde ««« 0439.62490 www.hconcaverde.it
Albergo Dolomiti ««« 0439.62431 www.albergodolomiti.com
Albergo Eden ««« 0439.62447 www.albergoeden.it
Albergo La Perla ««« 0439.762115 www.hotelaperla.it
Albergo Primiero ««« 0439.64065 www.hotelprimiero.com
Albergo Promenade ««« 0439.62420 www.hotel-promenade.it
Albergo Salgetti ««« 0439.67172 www.hotelsalgetti.it
Albergo Sass Maor ««« 0439.64612 www.hotelsassmaor.it
Albergo Siror ««« 0439.64673 www.hotelsiror.it
Albergo Tre Ponti ««« 0439.62355 www.hoteltreponti.it
Albergo A Soleder «« 0439.64304 www.infotrentino.net/soleder
Albergo La Lontra «« 0439.67274 www.albergolalontra.it
Albergo Sorive «« 0439.62546 www.albergosorive.com
Albergo Al Bivio ««« 0439.67080 www.bikedolomite.com
Albergo El Mondin «««    
Albergo Miravalle ««« 0439.725100 www.hotelmiravalle.com
Albergo Miramonti «« 0439.67127 www.hotelmiramontimer.com