Gara iscritta al
 

 

 

 
 
San Martino di Castrozza
Hotel San Martino Via Passo Rolle, 279 Tel: 0439 68011 www.hotelsanmartino.it
Ski Residence Via Frate Priore, 7 Tel: 0439 68410 www.skiresidence.it
Hotel Colbricon Via Passo Rolle, 229 Tel: 0439 68063 www.hotelcolbricon.it
Hotel Savoia Via Passo Rolle, 233 Tel: 0439 68094 www.hotelsavoia.com
Hotel Plank Via Laghetto, 35 Tel: 0439 768976 www.hotelplank.it
Residence Taufer Via Passo Rolle, 1 Tel: 0439 68146 www.residencetaufer.it
Hotel Centrale Via Passo Rolle, 74 Tel: 0439 68083 www.hcentrale.it
Hotel Stalon Via Pez Gaiard, 21 Tel: 0439 68126 www.hotelstalon.it
Maso Col LocalitÓ Col Tel: 0439 68046 www.masocol.com
 
Primiero
Lanterna Verde Via Zocchet, 10
Tonadico
Tel: 0439 62749 www.lanternaverde.it
Hotel Castel Pietra Via Venezia, 28
Transacqua
Tel: 0439 763171 www.ristorantecastelpietra.it
Hotel Primiero Via Roma, 8
Fiera di Primiero
Tel: 0439 64065 www.hotelprimiero.it
Hotel Astoria Viale Italia, 2
Fiera di Primiero
Tel: 0439 762794 www.astoriaprimiero.it
Hotel Sass Maor Via Risorgimento, 20
Transacqua
Tel: 0439 64612 www.hotelsassmaor.it
Hotel Garný Vittoria Via Roma, 62
Tonadico
Tel: 0439 763156 www.hotelgarnivittoria.it
Hotel Eden Via Forno, 6
Transacqua
Tel: 0439 62447 www.albergoeden.it
Hotel Isolabella Via Risorgimento, 4
Transacqua
Tel: 0439 762276 www.hotelisolabella.it
Hotel Al Ponte Via Risorgimento, 1
Transacqua
Tel: 0439 762268 www.alpontehotel.it
Albergo Belvedere Via Venezia, 32
Transacqua
Tel: 0439 762725 www.abelvedere.it
Hotel Tressane Via Roma, 30
Tonadico
Tel: 0439 762205 www.brunethotels.it
Hotel Iris Via Roma, 26
Tonadico
Tel: 0439 762000

 

 

 

Scuderia San Martino Corse - Sezione Autostoriche
Via Val di Roda, 4  38054 San Martino di Castrozza (TN) Tel. 0439/68383  Fax 0439/767315
 info@rallyesanmartino.com